San Holo

Official website of San Holo. Producer, artist, beatmaker and label-head of bitbird. Swirl.

Tour

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Eurosonic Noorderslag: De Oosterpoort

Groningen, Netherlands

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld (CBE)

Cologne, Germany

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Waagenbau

Hamburg, Germany

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Ultimate Music Experience 2018

South Padre Island, TX, US

Sunday, 15th April 2018

Coachella 2018 - Weekend 1

Indio, CA, US

Sunday, 22nd April 2018

Coachella 2018 - Weekend 2

Indio, CA, US

Friday, 11th May 2018

Shaky Beats Festival 2018

Atlanta, GA, US

Festival runs 5/11 - 5/13, performance date TBA.

Friday, 18th May 2018

Hangout Festival 2018

Gulf Shores, AL, US

Friday, 1st June 2018

Nameless Festival 2018

Lecco, Italy

Festival runs 6/1 - 6/3, performance date TBA.

Thursday, 14th June 2018

Firefly Music Festival 2018

Dover, DE, US

Festival runs 6/14 - 6/17, performance date TBA.

Thursday, 21st June 2018

Electric Forest 2018 - Weekend 1

Rothbury, MI, US

Festival runs 6/21 - 6/24, performance date TBA.

Thursday, 28th June 2018

Electric Forest 2018 - Weekend 2

Rothbury, MI, US

Festival runs 6/28 - 7/1, performance date TBA.

Saturday, 21st July 2018

Lollapalooza Paris 2018

Paris, France

Bitbird icon Shop

Newsletter